[Classified] 翻译贴:国外营销论坛介绍

[复制链接]
查看: 465   回复: 0
发表于 2012-11-5 11:38:30 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Experience with Internet Marketing VIP's and Premiums - Pls Share Yours!
国外营销论坛介绍
原贴地址:http://www.cnwebmasters.com/view ... 26amp%3Btypeid%3D95

I want to share my Experience about my VIP experience on other Forums which I have been using since the last 2 years until to the present.This is not to beat on other IM websites but is more a Feedback for Other VIP site owners who are reading this also and a motivation to improve.
以下是我这两年来在这些论坛的真实感受,无意冒犯,只是提供给大家作参考1. IMGlory VIP - Without trying to kiss Ass around here, but this is the best Forum ever and that only for 27$! You can't find such a place anywhere on the Net!
无需多言,这是我感觉最好的一个地方,仅要27刀2. TheVault.bz - After IMGlory the best place to be. TheVault is a Private Business torrent site. It is worth to donate $20 to become a Power User because you can then download several gigs of marketing related courses and so on. Actually you can find all stuff there also here  But still Thumbs up for TheVault! The Community (Forum) is just okay.Cost: Free but you can't download shit except u donate the $20. Then u become Power User and be able to download 20+ Gigs there.
这是我第二推荐的地方,你几乎可以在这里找到任何关于营销你想要的,论坛是免费的,不过你需要付20刀才有下载资源的权力,还是很超值的3. BHSeos.com - A Community with a Legit software "backlinker" as main attraction. They have another good tool which is mentionable "twitterizer" but you need to pay additional $300 or something. The tool "backlinker" is the only thing worth inside which comes with the $50 Monthly. The Community is cool but because they charge payment for other Tools which are negative points. The price of $50 a Month is too much for one tool! It isn't worth paying monthly if you get that only 1 tool. Also no Cracks or nulled scripts inside. Completely Legit stuff inside.Cost: 50$ / monthNote: The tool backlinker included, the other softwares u need to pay extra!
这个就不怎么推荐了,论坛需要50刀每月,而且仅有backlinker一款工具可以使用,其它的还要额外付费