[BlackHat] Looking for the best/cheapest flash stuffer

[复制链接]
查看: 494   回复: 11
发表于 2012-5-24 00:53:52 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Does anyone have any experiance with flash cookie stuffing? I am more than happy with the cookie labs for the most part but there are a couple of site I want to stuff on which I really dont want to have the page loading status show the affiliate link/the site I am using to cpa redirect from so would be much happier having a flash element load taking care of all of this (which I am assuming it will do almost invisibally - although I am no expert here so correct me if I am wrong).

I guess I am just looking for what people might think is the most reliable option? I have never used flash but would be okay to make simple amends to existing code - are there any script/package suggestions anyone has on the best options to investigate?

Thanks
 楼主| 发表于 2012-5-24 00:54:03 | 显示全部楼层
Flash Cookie stuffing scripts will *also* show the url, and since they're loading stuff from an external resource the page is probably going to load way longer. I wouldn't recommend using flash for cookie stuffing. (also any person on this world can debug a flash movie in like 1 minute and see what's going on).

It's up to you though, but personally I don't really recommend using flash.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

楼主| 发表于 2012-5-24 00:54:12 | 显示全部楼层
Thanks, thats really useful input.

Given what you have just said I am guessing that there is not really any way to stuff without having the loading bar show the site that the refferal is coming from then...... I will have to think about something a little more sly for these couple of sites.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

楼主| 发表于 2012-5-24 00:54:21 | 显示全部楼层